Gaming News

The Division 2 Servers Going Down For 3 Hours, Here’s Exactly When

Tom Clancy's The Division 2FollowYou're Good to Go! Collapse

Ubisoft is bringing down The Division 2's servers tomorrow for an extended period of maintenance. The downtime, which will run for about three hours, will begin Friday, April 5 at 12:30 AM PT.

That works out to 3:30 AM ET, 9:30 AM CEST, and 5:30 PM AEDT. Ubisoft will use the downtime to roll out the new Invasion: Battle for D.C. update, in addition to the regular maintenance.

Invasion: Battle for D.C. is the first of The Division 2's free post-release updates. It introduces a new stronghold, Tidal Basin, which features the strongest enemies to date, along with a new Heroic difficulty setting. It also adds two new exotic weapons, Pestilence and Nemesis, along with multiple new gear sets. You can find out more about the update in GameSpot's coverage here.

Here at GameSpot we scored The Division 2 a 9/10, and it's exciting to think about the new update and other opportunities to continue to explore and spend time in The Division 2's world.

Filed under:
Tom Clancy's The Division 2
Xbox One
PlayStation 4
PC

Got a news tip or want to contact us directly? Email [email protected]

You can fing the original article Here

Dan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *